Jessie Tree

By jessietree

All you can eat....

Have had a dinner invitation for tonight for a while and I really wanted to go but was seriously concerned about my poorly belly. An all you can eat Chinese for £8.00 probably wasnt the best idea but when else would I get to catch up with the girls from my NCT class.
I went and my belly is doing loop the loops and playing bass guitar on my spinal cord but hey, I did get to talk babies all night and not feel guilty and I was told that its is without a doubt, better to give your child dilated orange juice as aposed to undilated?

We were the only people there apart from a table of 18 men on a very odd night out, couldnt work out how they related to one another. One of the men performed dire magic tricks all night. It was so embarrasing and I didnt even know him. God how I bet his wife suffers.
Talking of long suffering wives..........

Hahahahahahahah

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.