Life with K.C.

By KC

Take That tickets.... grrr....

Lallybroch and I spent the day together virtually trying to get tickets for Take That in concert today. In that time I managed to feed my children breakfast just about, not get dressed & not feed the cat (she found a packet of treats and ate them all). I finally got tickets at at 12.55 for myself and 5 friends on the day we wanted. Three hours & 55 minutes. We have rubbish seats, I had rubbish seats last time & said I'd never go but funnily enough we've managed to get almost exactly the same seats again! I tried all afternoon to get tickets for Lally, luckily sister managed it!

Mr KC came home with a colleague from work today. When asked what they had done all day... answer.... We watched TV for 5 hours..... whoops....

Oh & this was Rosie's I'm a bit cheesed off where's my breakfast look....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.