A girl on a mission!

By missmission

The littlest witch

We've been to a halloween party tonight and Lottie loved it! She has been so good this evening and loved dressing up in her little dress and the hat I'd brought for myself!

She was so excited about being dressed up she wanted to go out and show everybody so ended up coming to tesco with me as I needed to get some cash out! And then promptly asked for a wee whilst we were there so a 2 min trip to the cash machine ended up taking half an hr and costing me a small fortune!

The party itself was a bit pants for the grown ups but the kids all loved it! Another one tomorrow afternoon! And then one on Monday. We will defo be all halloweened out by then. At least we're getting our moneys worth out of her costume though!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.