The Rambling Path

By MuddyFox

Work work work

Left the house at just past 9am and spent 3hrs finishing referencing and submitting my assignment on glaciers. Then went to my 6hrs of lectures - no rest for the wicked eh?

Really tired when I got home, but only just time to eat, then get ready and go to Octopush. Good session with a more manageable group this time, and the session appeared well structured, despite the fact that Myles and I had done little in the way of planning.

Glad to get that essay in but still have another one due in on Monday, and got set ANOTHER glacier one today!! :O

Hope everyone's had a good day :) was a bit stuck for a blip tonight, but decided on one to illustrate the amount of 'stuff' I have to do!

More pictures on the same theme here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.