Pohjosen Poika

By TEURASTAJA

#365 - Creepy Halloween

Yea right, I made it. All by myself. So I am not thanking anyone, sorry.

A year has passed and I am totally a different person. And what made me understand that? It was Blipfoto. It brings memories to my consciousness about life I've lived. So I must say that this place isn't completely useless.

Baah, here's my top ten list of my pictures
#1 My sister

#2 Whirlpool

#3 Godfather

#4 My hometown

#5 Sinivuokkoja :)

#6 Local dude

#7 Catch a fish!

#8 Beautiful winter

#9 RAMMSTEIN!!

#10 Osmo Cosmos

And the most worst picture ever. This was the only photo I took that day.
I just can't see anything good in this picture :P

#Worst

And that's all. By the way, there was not a single empty upload day. Nice.


Edit: Ps. After all, I feel kinda happy :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.