twa craws feet

By donald

Actually....

....my blip was going to be of Tins
photographing young men on the beach.

But she got there first ( Tins blip today )

(Without Tins herself being in the photograph).

I don't think this is the reason we got divorced in 1986.

(or, as Tins says, 1991)

She didn't take photographs then.

Must have been for another reason ( the divorce).

So here is a crow from this simultaneous 2010 beach....

And thank you all for your responses to my blip of the firey JCB.

Years ago the Iranian/British winner of the World Las Vegas Poker Championships,
(I really wish I knew his name, because I treasure now so much what he said then
but didn't realise at the time I would, so if you know it please tell me)
was asked whether he had won through either skill or luck.

He said: "Without skill don't get very far.
Without luck you don't get anywhere at all."

Hurrah for us all bashing on with some skill, and maybe even luck, on our side....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.