superrstine

By superrstine

Aargh!!

Thank you everyone for your comments on my 365th blip!! I know I'm a day behind in uploading, but I will upload today's blip on time, promise. I also plan on responding to all of your comments.

So, I originally thought that today was my 365th blip since one year ago marks my start on blip. I had this whole thing planned to go to the cemetery and upload a creepy Halloween blip for my 365th, but it didn't work out as planned. Apparently, you are not allowed to take photos in this particular cemetery and me and Jilly got in trouble. I had to delete the pictures that I had taken off of my camera and the superintendent at the cemetery made me give him my name and address (which I still don't feel comfortable about). And then we left. EPIC FAIL. This put me in an absolutely horrible mood.


Anywhoo, today marked the start of a great Halloween weekend. I dressed up as a Pirate. You can see my bandanna, eye patch, giant gold hoop earings, and skull necklace in this photo. I also had a pirate sword. There are times when I wish that I could actually be a pirate; not a real life pirate, but one that you see in the movies. I would love to live in a world where Pirates of the Caribbean is real life. So Halloween put me in a way better mood and I had a really fun night!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.