Courtesy of Granddad

but he doesn't know,
its a secret,
He keep's taking gorgeous pictures of me,
but mummy and daddy never see them,
so when daddy & granddad were busy fixing a stair gate,
mummy decided to grab granddads camera
and do a bit pinching,
but shhhhhhhh you can't tell him,
Isn't this picture just adorable
and what a difference to the year ago pic
not so puzzled now,
I know what I want, and how to get it,
all I need to do is flash my winning smile!


PS yes mummy is a party pooper, I do not in any way believe in halloween, we spend all their lives teaching our children not to go to strangers, not to take from strangers...halloween is about knocking on strangers doors begging..... contradiction anyone? you never know who is behind that door,
maybe I am just a paranoid mum but hey! Maybe one day I can hold her a little party but till then I am protecting my little girl!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.