My 500th Blip!!!

Happy Halloween! Happy Blipday to me! And Happy Birthday Grandpaaapaaa!!!!

So there it is number 500! Thank you all for your comments, views, and for letting me into your lives each day. Blipfoto is a wonderful place indeed. It has become a diary of sorts for myself. I love looking back and remembering what I've done, who I was with, and where.

Thanks to the countless friends of mine who look each day (Or catch up every once in a while). Thanks to the friends who look but don't tell me they do. Thanks to the people who creep from facebook who I'm not even friends with. Thanks to the friends who come with me on Blipfoto adventures and who pick out a blip when I'm undecided. Thanks to my family for looking and encouraging. Thank you Buttface for tolerating me constantly toting around a big camera when I'm with you! Love You all dearly.

On to the next 500...

Quote
"It's never too late to realize what's important in your life and to fight for it."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.