Dogwood Puddle Pics

By dogwoodpuddle

old workshop blip

I stayed home from work today (scheduled leave) as the "Gang of Four" had a day off from school and God knows what I might find if I left them home alone all day.
Dr P had to work. I took Z to wrestling in the morning. Afternoon was spent organizing and moving clothes (and computer) into the closet so I can procede with DIY hardwood floor in the bedroom.
Z spent the afternoon looking for more deer to shoot. The other house apes played computer games and ate leftover turkey.
Evening time I drove them all to Doria and Ed's for music lessons.
The evening Sun was good light (though it is getting cold) and I shot about fifty frames with the Nikon.
This old workshop of Ed's doesn't seem to get much use.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.