Homecoming

By gregrussell86

The Offending Object

Here it is. The offending object. What started as a minor problem with my wireless adapter breaking turned into a major problem when my laptop decided to just stop working completely.

I wont go into the details about how Sony caused this major problem but it took me ages for me to push Sony into fixing the problem for free. They finally did and after just over a month of not having a laptop it is finally back in my possession. However, my view of Sony is pretty tarnished. After this I wont be recommending people go out and buy a Sony Vaio!

You don't realise how much you need a laptop in this day and age until it is taken away from you for a good amount of time. Very glad to have it back in my possession!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.