careful now!

Here is a quad of favorite people, about to launch off of the pad and zip through Fremont Street in Las Vegas.

I wasn't scared to do it, but I do have an aversion to accidentally showing my a$$ to people I work with, and so I opted to be the photographer. I did a lousy job, clearly. My friend RW told me that in the future I should leave the photography to the professionals. Tears.

In the end, a very fun time was had anyway (by me.... and I think a few others, though it isn't polite to speak for anyone but myself).

A key person was missing from this evening, but said person was hard at work successfully preparing for the best weekend ever on the racetrack. :)

Sooooo glad I took my bestie's advice and ventured out on this evening. Imagine missing this fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.