Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Through the trees.

Most excited today because my new 'hobby multi-tool' has arrived! I can now happily drill holes in things to my hearts content :) Ok, so there is a very good jewellery making reason why I've bought this, but its going to be lots of fun too! Must try not to get too carried away...

I was sitting looking out of the window earlier when I realised I had this lovely view of the Black Isle through the trees opposite us, I like how it's naturally framed. Not the greatest pic because my camera is out of power (tsk, tsk) but I thought I'd better grab the opportunity to take this while there are still leaves left on the trees - I don't think there will be for too much longer!

I should have called this 'Before the rain' because guess what? Yep, still all soggy in the Highlands!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.