Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

I whip my hair back and forth ....

:) That is the title of a goofy song by Willow Smith, Will Smith's daughter. Those are the only lyrics I think in the entire song and both my boys find it ridiculous and yet want to sing it often! :) This photo is of Erik....whipping his hair back and forth. We were laughing and having fun doing this - indoors, very dark, very high ISo......and I ended up liking the result. It gives no indication of what we were doing but instead turned out a little artsy :)

I taught a great class today...Othello of all things. I love how much I am learning with this job and how much I enjoy the teaching when I really give myself the time I need to do it properly. I havent been doing much else lately, but today, in class, it felt worth it.

I hope you all have had a good day as well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.