pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

PRETTY FLOWER


I'm gearing up for the opening of the high Country Fishing season which opens this Saturday - I'm busy getting the caravan ship/shape. Its freedom camping in the wild - an annual pilgrimage that has taken place for a goodly number of years now.

'Black-nat' a recalcitrant Blipper is another tiger for this same punishment - we hope PSNZ can look after itself without him also.

well someones got to do it !!

Anyway as a result the feathered friends will have to wait and so will you - my fellow blippers & subscribers! I'm in pretty good company as Scorpiankiss is on hold as well - I guess also enduring the rigors of life !!

meantime - its a little blossom 4 our edification today. Tight lines!

rgds pooba.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.