Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Jack and the Bean Stalk

Another HDR I know. I'm just having fun. My son and I stopped off for some cool fog that didn't photograph well, so we had fun under the trees. He loves our photo side trips, and I love sharing them with him.

Still not feeling top shape yet. I hope I feel good by the weekend.

Cute story: I stopped off at the beach across from my house this evening after work. I was out on the beach attempting to capture some nice reflections right before the clouds covered it all. As I was walking back, a family was playing in the sand, and the two smallest started conversing:

Boy (about 2 yrs old) "Is that a fuh-tog-griffer?

Girl (about 4 yrs old) "What?"

Boy "Is that a, uh, photo-grapher?"

Girl "Ooooh, it IS a photographer!!"

Very cute they were and a lovely family to talk to.

Edit: Just noticed how he's holding his book. Hilarious. Looks a bit like he's giving a sermon. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.