SOMEBODY JOURNAL

By SALLYPOON

Melbourne cup day

It was very stressful day ( seem to be everyday is stressful to me?). My mobile was ringing at least twenty times throughout the day and I have to keep telling people I can not chat because I needs to focus n edit my images for the Cpsa presentation tonight, well I know I shouldn't be editing at the very last minutes but I wad wick from the Halloween
Party. Finally start n finished editing 60 images n start heading to Sca's end of semester party. Met a interesting guy n left the party without saying bye to him. He was being very generous n commented me as Smart, Pretty n Talkative but he later commented I must be having some kind of problems which I shouldn't be single in my age! Y it had to he my problem n not the guys I being with? I run late to the meeting n luckily yk was replaying his slide show, I wad so so so nervous during the presentation but people seem to really like my works and shake my hand after it. Wow what a day!
P.s I won $3.33 from the Melbourne cup which I'd not even enough for a cup of coffee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.