This day

By snapper

plastic fantastic

Rain (again!) got some work done the day seemed to rush by.
#1 son came home as he has tonsilitis and a heavy cough and he suffers badly from lack of sleep. I have the same problem so the other day I bought some Valarian extract tabs for us both. I have had two good nights sleep while son has slept better but seems to have some very vivid dreams! I will carry on taking the tabbies as I hate not being able to sleep and having to while the night away either reading or whatever!

Hubby down with his relies so just me and #1 son for the time being though he is away out with his pals at the moment so its just me and the dogs.
Mr plastic fantastic in the picture is meant to be Bonnie Prince Charlie and was used t oadvertise Drambui liquer and is about 40 years old, an ugly bugger he lived in my folks home so I decided to take him home with me as he looked so naff! No accounting for taste, he is worth about £30 I think I will need to clean him up as he has been guarding my folks hallway for the past 40 years and could do with a wee bath. Will see how he turns out

Night all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.