dis...dat...d'udda

By disdatdudda

good morning..."fiori azzurri"!

Via via ...
Vieni via con me.
Niente più ti lega a questi luoghi
Neanche questi fiori azzurri

(the thing is Paolo, that "questi fiori azzurri" most definitely "mi legano a questi luoghi" so not sure if i'll go with you...but thanks for asking!)



"A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do. "
Bob Dylan


(sounds good to me...)


"Think in the morning. Act in the noon. Eat in the evening. Sleep in the night."
William Blake


(eating only in the evening? surely not!...)



"I had a monumental idea this morning, but I didn't like it."
Samuel Goldwyn



"I wake up every morning at nine and grab for the morning paper. Then I look at the obituary page. If my name is not on it, I get up. "
Benjamin Franklin



"When I woke up this morning my girlfriend asked me, "Did you sleep good?" I said "No, I made a few mistakes."
Steven Wright

(no mistakes here...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.