One day at a time....

By josiegomez

Orchard Road

On this date, I would have been in Singapore for 2 weeks now. My mom had an operation here so we have to stay for a while. I decided to take a picture of the place where I am staying because even though with all the stress that came with my moms operation, i enjoyed the walking along the streets of Orchard Road especially at night when all the malls have turned on their lights. Our hotel was right at the heart of Orchard Road and thankfully I was given a room with the view of Orchard Road.

As I came home last November 4, my heart was a little sad leaving this city. Indeed it was a very pleasant stay in Singapore. People were helpful especially in the hospitals where they really treat their patients very well. Oh, and I will miss the efficient service, wherever I go in this beautiful city.

Till next year.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.