new beginnings

By newbeginning

Magnum boots or Moon Boots

Didn't go out today, too wet and cold! So I had to use my imagination like all you blipper out there. It helped when my sons new Magnum boots arrived, he then showed me the difference between his old ones and new ones, then.. I went and got my pair, which were his very first pair almost 16 years ago.

I remember well saving up for them as they were very expensive back then on my little wage. However, as he was only a size five for a few months after his birthday, I ended up with them and have used them ever since when needed.

As you can see, my son has been showing me about photoshop tonight, we have inverted the picture and then adjusted the levels to give it stronger effect, hope you like, even though they look more like moon boots now. Yes im showing my age now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.