My Everyday

By MyEveryday

Cozy

...Definitely the word of the day.

Sleeping in until 7:30
Eating breakfast at 9:00
Taking showers at 10:00
Picking up the camera to take just one photo today
Sitting by the fire in your underwear and "cozy" pants...the kids that is :)

Being the only photo I took today, this image makes me laugh...it so reflects the brother/sister relationship. My son encroaching on my daughter's space, and my daughter with her hand on her hip most likely teling him to move away :)

I'm off to Florida in the wee hours of tomorrow morning for a lighting workshop...I may or may not have a chance to blip. And being that I will be in a class for 10 hrs/day, it may be my first opportunity for a coffee cup blip :)

Hope you all have a fantastic weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.