Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

A night at the Opera...

I've just been to see The Marriage Of Figaro at Eden Court with mum and dad. Never been to an opera before and I really enjoyed it - it maybe also helped that my first one was so funny :)

Second night in a row at Eden Court (Inverness Film Festival last night - we saw The Girl Who Kicked The Hornets Nest) I'm properly cultured up this weekend!

I realised when we were leaving that I didn't have a blip for today, a most shocking oversight on my part! Quick snap of these autumny tangles next to the car and job done.

M+D not very understanding of the creative process (ie. the need to photograph everything at all times while people wait patiently and uncomplainingly for you to finish) and started driving off without me! The cheek of it.
So it really was a very quick snap, hardly photographic genius but I like the colours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.