superrstine

By superrstine

Sam in Australia

"Wanna be my blip today?"
"Sure" *awkward smile* "Did you take it?"

After the photo is uploaded:
Me: look you're on the home page!
Sam: The home page of blip?
Me: yes!
Sam: a-ha-ha-ha-ha I'm famous!

Oh Sam! :b



Meet: Sam. He's all the way in Australia for the semester having a grand ole' adventure and I get to talk to him every once and a while thanks to Skype which is fun! Sam, me and Elissa are video chatting right now. We get to see him in person in one (ish) month! I'm exited because I miss having Sam here, but I know he's having a great time where he is. Now that I think about it, it's already Monday in Australia, but this blip still counts for Sunday here..

Slept for 17 hours last night after my long day, but thanks to daylight savings time still got out of bad fairly early (at 11AM--I went to bed at 7:30 last night because I was exhausted).

Then spent most of the day doing homework. I also watched the Jets game. They've been driving me crazy. They're such a mess some times, but they thankfully pulled off a win today against the Detroit Lions. I would have been really frustrated if we lost a second game in a row, but we are now 6-2 which isn't bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.