Polar Duck Training

By JanineLewis

Spinning Pac-Man sunset

I didn't take many photos whilst away camping this weekend as didn't want to run the phone battery down.

You may recall that I am trying to Blip just using photos from my HTC Desire as it is a challenge - can't do many fancy technical photos. However, I had dropped my phone whilst taking a photo a few photos back from this one and discovered some fun ways to get different sort of technical shots! Press to shoot then spin!

The sunset was rather dramatic on saturday evening and this shot reminded me of a giant Pac Man munching his way through the the clouds. This was taken and realised before partaking of the most excellent beverages of the rather fantastic pub I camped at - The Golden Swan, Wilcot, Near Pewsey, Wiltshire. Great base for White Horse bagging :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.