Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

Sat in my high chair, I spy mummy eating too,
I lean over, have a sniff, yummmm smells gooood,
Now to trick mummy into letting me try it,
plan a .. throw all my tea on floor...
plan a fails as food returns to tray
plan b .. throw all food at mummy,
here you try it, more yummy then yours,
plan b fails as food goes else were,
hmmmmmm time for serious action,
hang about....strain, sigh, go red....
ahhhh now mummy's moving.....
on the floor I go,
right part 2 of plan c, needs to be in place fast,
before she realises she was conned....
back turned, I spy a plate,
quick shuffle, yes..the plates mine,
shove it in, smells soooo yummy,
urgh hang on...my poor tongue...
oh my, must remove tongue,
tongue on fire.......phhewyyyyyyyyyyyyy,
oops, spotted, er yea mummy,
I didn't realise you were a fire eater on the side,
Oh sod this, time for round 2.....
hmmmm not so bad now,
come on I can do this,
yes thats better, Oh sorry mummy was this your tea?
Oh well mine now.....!!! thank you!!




this was fernie whilst mummy was blipping!





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.