Sande

By Sande

Glass

Brr, It was -7C outside. Later on winter -20C will be quite okay, just because one have already used to the cold weather, I guess. But the first shock is always like, 'oh is it really this bad' :-)

So no blipping outside today... Actually I'm little bit disappointed that I didn't took the camera with me when I was out with the dogs. In the dark forest my forehead light was illuminating the frozen hay and leafs very interesting ways. If I just could have caught the same vision with my camera what I did with my eyes... ... well maybe another day.

Today's blip is once again the first object I saw when I was thinking about what I should picture today, quite easy choice because the glass was already in my hand :-)

What I did learn today was how you can change things by using manual focus. It was very interesting to find how you can make glass to look so different by changing the focus from the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.