At the dentist

Mum took me to see the dentist this morning. In the car on the way there I told her that you say "ah" for the dentist, but once we got there I wouldn't open my mouth for him. He did manage a peek though, and confirmed that I have all my teeth now! It was good fun at the dentist's. There's lots of toys in the waiting room, and I used his chair as a slide. He even gave me stickers for being a good girl!

I'm staying with PapaNan tonight as it's Mum and Dad's wedding anniversary and they are going out for a meal after work.

And this is Orla's 600th blip! We can't quite believe it. Such a precious record of her development. We are trying very hard right now to capture all the funny things she says. Thanks to everyone who stops by and leaves such lovely comments about Orla and thanks to Joe and all at blipcentral.

Today's Funny Comments
"Orla make a zee-zag line. Up, down, up down, cross, cross".
"I have an idea" (whilst holding up my index finger).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.