Aperture Science

By stevie

Glad To see the Back of it...

2007 that is.

Not been a great year all in.

Was a bit premature with think the car would be cheap(ish) to fix, theres a hole in one of the pistons the size of a 20p piece, Deep joy.

I'm feeling surprisingly upbeat about it all- what next? Bring it on!

On the plus side have rejoined the gym, I've been slacking way too long and have lost too much weight, my old mile and a half time (std fitness test for work) has crept up over 10min ;-( from 9min last year and 8min20s in my hay-day at Uni, need to get it back.

So with this car to fix the camera of my very own has been pushed back that wee bit further - hopefully I'll have one for next X-mas.

So far Blip has been pretty tolerant of my PS-to-hell Blips so thats a bonus

or a "good effort" eh Jules ;-)


You gotta love The Blues

-stevie-

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.