transparency

By transparency

Halloween

T in his werewolf costume and his adorable cousin (my niece) in her Tinkerbell costume. We walked in the Junior Diabetes walk in the morning, me in my Batgirl costume and T in my old mouse costume (made by my mom). We had a great time with Team Dylan.
We then met up with my sister and my niece at my parents house, prior to trick or treating for pictures and snacks.
Next, we met up with T's dad in the Hyde Park neighborhood of Austin. They have a few streets that go all out decorating their yards and houses (older houses for Texas with big porches and great woodwork) and kids come from all over town. The streets fill up with costumed revelers and there's a little magic in the air. It reminds me of the magic I felt in the little town of Greensboro, VT growing up.

Back blips

Oct 16

Oct 17

Oct 20

Oct 22

Oct 28

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.