Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Pretty baubles!

I'm so cold. I'm so cold, I'm so cold, I'm so cold!
Argh!
Spent all morning wrapped up in my coat and scarf at my desk. Honestly, if I had a credit card I'd have been buying a winter coat and several wooly jumpers on my way home. IT'S THAT COLD. Brrrrrrr.......
When I got in at lunchtime I immediately got a hot water bottle and a cup of tea and went back to bed. Shivering. It probably didn't help that I was so tired - as soon as I warmed up a bit I fell asleep for several hours!

On a much nicer note - spotted this loveliness on my way to volunteering this morning. No idea what they are or why they are there but I LOVE them! Please let them stay forever. In fact cover all the trees in them, it'll cheer me up no end now that all the autumn leaves are disapearing :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.