Life with K.C.

By KC

Tooth Fairy Visiting

I took a fabulous blip of Rosie this morning but something very exciting happened & it got pushed aside. Pink Twin has lost a tooth at 5 years & 5 months (which is quite early). She got her first tooth at 4 months which was early too. It was very wobbley when she left for school. I got a phone call from school to say she was a bit sad as it came out while she was drinking a drink and swallowed it..... whoops..... I have to say I did look through her poo for it tonight. I should have got her to do it in a potty as it was tricky fishing it from teh toilet. I found apple seeds but no tooth.....


Blue Twin was off school today due to being sick, Big Daughter had the bug on Monday... Pink Twin on Friday....? Oh & I started teaching my second antenatal course tonight & I enjoyed it... phew....


Oh & this is the official letter from school for the tooth fairy plus Pink Twin's letter which says: 'To toof feriy you can your it a lad to get this'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.