Vista Park Pix

By VistaBob

Fresh Bread

We have enjoyed a fresh loaf of bread at several restaurants lately.These experiences caused us to try our hand baking bread at home. So, we bought a package with three loaves of frozen bread at the local supermarket.

You see the result that came out of the oven at about a quarter to four this afternoon.

Next came my Blip expedition. At about 4 pm I realized that a blip was required for today. So, I took the camera and started driving around looking for something interesting to photograph. By 4:30, it occurred to me that the bread was now cool enough to eat. Then inspiration struck and I realized that the bread and its story would be a credible Blip. Racing home, I suffered a brief panic attack.....What if she has already cut the loaf?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.