Onwards And Upwards

I always feel like Wednesdays are magical or as I say "Bestest days" (any day that just goes supremely right). So what made this Wednesday magical you ask! Why I shall tell you!

-While volunteering in the pre-k classroom today a girl bit me! I took it as a compliment since she said she didn't want me to leave and did it while blocking the door so I couldn't exit. She didn't break my skin though....annoying little booger.
-I received an email saying that the "National Theater of Scotland has chosen your Unstaged entry 'Hula Hoops And Bubbles Galore' to be included in their new season brochure."...while I have no clue what that means entirely I'm pretty darn happy about it. =] Anyone who knows more...please enlighten me!
-I beat someone who was quite certain they would win at tic-tac-toe. Take that Twass now everyone knows.
-My 5'oclock class was canceled! Leaving me with no classes for the day. That was magical.
-Oh and I successfully did something that will soon surprise someone as long as I can keep my mouth shut.
-Two days!!!!!!!

Ah ps Amanda C inspired me to take a picture of stairs today. Props to her =]

Quote
"Sometimes you cannot believe what you see, you have to believe what you feel. And if you are ever going to have other people trust you, you must feel that you can trust them, too-even when you're in the dark. Even when you're falling."
-Tuesdays with Morrie, Mitch Albom

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.