Laughing

I laughed a lot this evening. First it was the Talking Tom app on Dad's iPhone that was making me laugh, then watching Dad flying his helicopter round the living room.

This morning, when we were leaving the house I said "bye bye house". Then I saw some trees out the car window and said "hello trees, nice to see you !". Then I kept saying hello trees all the way to Papanan's.

Late edit: I had to work late this evening and by the time I got home, all was quiet upstairs as Orla was almost asleep, so I haven't seen her. It's a bit weird looking at her blip - her dad asked if it made me happy, but actually it made me a bit sad because I missed all the laughter!

My parents said Orla was on really good form today. Apparently she had a ball at bookbugs, and was singing all the songs. Then she was hiding behind one of their armchairs, poking her head around and saying "keekaboo everybody".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.