Baloo and the 3 Rescues

By Iselle

Mud Wrestling

Paddington and Baloo were home alone today. It rained ALL DAY LONG...
They entertained themselves by digging a big hole in the flower beds, which turned into a mud bath as it filled up with rain water! They were clearly swimming / rolling in their little mud bath, before chasing each other through the house, wrestling as they went.

I will not describe the chaos that awaited me when I got home tonight, but if I didn't love them so much I would certainly have killed them! I spent almost two hours cleaning the two of them, before attempting to clean the house. It was way past my bedtime when I eventually managed to relax. The two piglets have been transformed into two fluff balls... I'll enjoy it while it lasts:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.