As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Take Three Ducks.....

Take three ducks - sit them in a little puddle of water, set the camera to 2 seconds, switch off the light and here you go.

I had tried some of the Lisianthus again this evening but sometimes nothing works and it's best to give in gracefully before you waste a whole evening. I'm learning when just to call it quits!

I had a lovely big box delivered to the office today - full of goodies from sis - thanks Yael :)

I have to set the contents of the box out and contemplate - said contents will make an appearance in due course once I've come up with some bright ideas - which are in very short supply tonight!

It's a windy evening out there again but happily it seems the tarp on the roof of the house behind me has either been removed or fastened down a bit tighter - with any luck I won't have to listen to it flapping throughout the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.