Your smile for the day.

We were stuck in all day today as I'm sure many others were. If it was just rain I think we would have braved it but with the wind as well there was just no way. We had already had one casualty in the night when Jack and Erins playhouse was blown up and over our garden wall landing in the cal-de-sac road and smashing into pieces. Daddy is going to try and fix it but it I'm not sure if it can be done.
So today we played lego and indoor games and then Jack discovered the huge amount of large bubbled bubble wrap that had come wrapped around our new washing machine. They both love bubble wrap and the amount and size of this created a lot of excitement. They were running and bouncing on it and then decided to jump from the sofa onto it. I saw the potential for a blip so grabbed the camera and asked them if I counted to 3 to try and jump at the same time. I never got my picture but I love this one more than I would any of them jumping. The laughter in this is caused by Jack who decided after a while that it would be funny to slip off the sofa "accidently" each time I got to 2. Erin thought this was hilarious and Jack finds nothing funnier than making his sister laugh. So there ended up 3 of us giggling for ages as Jack entertained us. Such a lovely time, that now blipped I will never forget.


<-- That way for my carnival backblip yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.