365 With The 7D

By snafilter

Friends, Football and Beer!!!!

The home team winning and quite a hottie of a waitress at the Tilted Kilt helps make the night fantastic!! That right there is our waitress re-filling our (i think it was called) "the beer tower!!)

I had a horrendous hdr of the house set for the blip tonight and on a whim I decided to take the camera out to the pub to watch the game with my buddies. I am so glad I did..while I can't quite justify it a a blip, there was a freaking DeLorean in the parking lot. My buddy won the freaking raffle for the bud light giveaway (with super hot BudLight girls no less) and my home team the Falcons won the football game in the 4th!

Yes I realize that was quite a run on but grammar is not at the forefront of my thought right about now! WOOOOOOT what a night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.