Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

Meh-day

After a real "blah" type of day I just got home intent on some cooking, but was greeted with cat vomit in bed and something real nasty in the kitty litter that had lent a wonderful aroma to all of the apartment. Needless to say the cooking has been postponed until further notice. I had ice cream instead. - In your face Monday!

The weekend has been filled with lindy hop, more lindy hop and some more lindy hop to top it off. About 10-11h all in all I think. No wonder my body has told me to get some rest all day - especially considering I didn't end my Friday night until Saturday morning... (that had nothing to do with lindy hop though - that was the after concert party :))

Snapped this on my lunch walk. Liked how the real thing, the shadow and the reflection came together here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.