Little succulent

Not much of a blip, but better than nothing. Had to water the plants because we haven't had any rain for weeks, and I noticed that a couple of drops remained on the top of my little succulent.

Trip to Ikea to buy a new unit for the lounge, had a disagreement with the cashier, they have an offer on of spend more than 250 euros on this particular design of furniture and you get 20% discount, except you don't get the discount straight away, you get a gift card with the said amount on it for you to spend the next time you visit the shop, very crafty. So after a lot of humming and hawing we eventually bought the unit, as I couldn't be bothered to go back into the store and look for something different, which probably would have been more expensive anyway. So we now have a card with 83 euros on it for us to spend on our next visit, I have my eye on a matching table and chairs to go along with the unit!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.