Joe's Blips

By joesblips

Windswept Walkers

Well, I couldn't resist a return trip to my window on the world this morning. Had some business not half a mile away, so it kind of dropped into my lap. Despite a strong and cold breeze, there were lots of people, and dogs, out walking along the prom with the sea on one side and the pond and me on the other.

News.... the website is now up and running. It's not quite complete yet but the photos are there. Have to add the text and hopefully a sales page and shopping cart yet but not today. Off teaching Photoshop again this evening so time is at a premium yet again. If you are curious you will find the site at www.joetullyphotography.com

Now then let me see how many comments I can deal with before heading out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.