dsyglsy

By dsyglsy

ginger ninja

here's doogamatron (beth's latest name for him) larking about with his foxy tail in the frozen mud of the now doomed veg patch this morning. he doesn't go out half as much as he did pre-snip...I think he's feeling the cold, and missing us all being outside with him like we were all summer. it's nice to have him at home and not worrying about where the blazes he is, what lady he's been following up and down the street and who's car he's jumped into (or 'jamp' into, as beth insists on saying even though I've told her a hundred times that's not a word...she says she likes it though...)

speaking of wrong words...daisy was doing her reading tonight with her dad...there was a character called 'ling', but she kept called him 'lung' by mistake... this made me belly laugh till I cried...

...and I'm wishing shonagh all the best in the world for the next few months.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.