Rioja...

By Rioja

Lunch anyone?

I never took my lunch to work today, so thought I'd get something when I was out. Walked past this... tell me nobody actually eats these and it's just for the tourists?

I opted for a healthier option, Greggs Cheese & Onion pasty... Yum!

Got blown down the road tonight in the wind and need to go back out in what will eventually be gale force winds for footy training - canny wait!

For several months now 'wee rascal' has been picking up lots of words like daddy, milk, blanket, he can even say 'Joe' and make the noises of animals when asked. Not for the lack of repeating the word to him many times, he's never managed to say the word Cheese & Onion Pasty mummy.

That is until last night, without even being prompted and in front of mummy, he said 'mummy', much to her tearful delight xo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.