Good Luck!

A pinch and a punch for the first of the month! Don't know where this saying comes from, perhaps it's just our family?

And here's a black cat for good luck! Not one of ours, but I thought Hope might like it.

It is a really beautiful day, bright and still so Ollie and I walked up to check the ponies. As a dedicated blipper I had my trusty camera with me, and saw this little black cat, sitting in the sun.

Days like this make up for the dark and miserable days. The trick is to spend as much time as possible outside enjoying them. So saying I am now heading into the town to do a week's worth of grocery shopping, followed by a two hour choir rehearsal in the cathedral.

Tonight is the Christmas tree lighting in the village, followed by a family quiz and then a folk night in the pub!

Hope you enjoy your weekend, folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.