beckie::egan

By beckie

Unexpected end to the day...

Just over a year ago i joined my local slimming world group.
In 7 months i had reached my target and lost 4 1/2 stone. I felt amazing!
... And still do ... as i have managed to maintain it since too!

Tonight i went along to group, and came away "Miss Slinky" for our group, Quite chuffed! A nice little boost to keep me going, knowing that i have and still can inspire people...

And I now how a lovely bunch of flowers to brighten up my windowsill too! :o)

Not sure if you'll read this or not Shani, But thank you x



*the photo on my iPhone is my before / after photos which were taken 1 year apart to the day. Left take sept 2010 (after) Right taken sept 2009 (before)
If i'm having a bad day or week or what ever i look at it, and see what i have actually done!*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.