Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

fatehope

Should really be the other way round, with fate in the shadows, but that was a little harder with the letter shapes.

Not quite sure what this idea is, or where it's going, but I've been brainstorming for a couple of days and wanted to actually do something. Brainstorming will continue again tomorrow.

Don't have any blips for the last few days, so I'll just have to quickly sum up.

Sunday: A day of laziness.
Monday: A long attempted day of working, followed by a dull evening in after a bad decision to not go out.
Tuesday: A long attempted day of working, followed by a good evening, despite the decision not to go out. Goldeneye, The Matrix, and skype to Mark until 3 am. Sweet.

Something good: Ideas
Something new: First time I've had a speaking alarm clock (i.e getting someone to phone me, and talk at me until I got out of bed)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.