JulietLimaDelta

By JulietLimaDelta

HOUSE!!

I've not been to the bingo for well over two months & I can't remember the last time I won. Tonight's blip was always going to be bingo related, I flicked through all my tickets to see if I could find any numbers with meaning to photograph. I looked for 17, 9 & 71 (my birthday), no joy. I looked for 18, 11 & 10, no joy. I looked for 3 & 65 (for my 365 project) but, again no joy. The closest I could get was 53 & 65 together to make the 365.

So after the early session out came the camera & the blip was duly taken. Then on the 4th game of the main session, my numbers came in. £50. Result!!!

The money was split between my friend & I we?ve pledged to make free bingo on a Thursday a regular occurrence, you?ve got to be in it to win it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.