Craftynini

By craftynini

'Is That A Picture of a Cat?'

Yes, it is. It's Maissie taken throught the lounge window when we arrived home earlier.

Today I have done 3 things that I don't normlly do:

1. I have taken and posted a cat picture (I know that some may be upset by this. I also know that many people will appreciated Maissies catty, photogenic beauty).

2. I did a heck of a lot of processing on said photo, which I don't normally do.

3. I took the kids to the cinema this morning at 10.15am!! You read that correctly. I did write 10.15 AM and sat through a really rdreadful animated film - "Alpha and Omega". Unless there is absolutely nothing at all happening in your life, do not waste your money watching this film.
... ... the only thing that kept me going was a family pack of Fruitella.

If you count the fact that we went to TKMAXX and I never bought anything, then thats 4 things ....

Have a good day y'all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.