As blibs unfold

By unfold

Late

It always happens.. the snow falls sooner than anticipated covering items that I should have moved indoors. Like these flower pots. I have been thinking of carrying them in the garage for a while now, weeks actually, but never got around to it and suddenly it's too late. So here they now stand, underneath a blanket of snow.

We shall see what happens... either I get active and rescue them asap or they are still standing there in May next year when the snow melts. Bets, anyone? :-)

Edit: Oops, I did it again. Failed to notice this would be my 300th blip. I am now suggesting you imagine a number '3' in front of the two round pots, it will actually make a perfect figure of 300. I could have written the number 3 in the snow but it's now too dark outside to go blip it again. Dammit. But it's the thought that counts right? :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.